Trapani (Province), Taliansko

Trapani (Province) Taliansko

The province of Rápani was a province in the far western region of Sicily, Italy. It ceased to exist in 2015 and was replaced by the Free Municipal Consortium of Trapani. It bordered to the east the province of Palermo, to the southeast with Agrigento, to the west and south bordered by the Sicilian Channel and to the north by the Tyrrhenian Sea. It had an area of 2,460 km2, and a total population of 436,459 inhabitants.
Odporúčané letisko
Trapani Birgi (TPS)
Body záujmu
Neďaleké destinácie
  • Trapani, Sicily a 30,66 km
  • Marsala, Sicily a 33,83 km
  • Favignana, Sicily a 44,01 km

Ubytovanie Trapani (Province)

Zobraziť všetky ubytovania